Tjaden Advies

Contact

Adres

Pyrietstraat 1
1812 SC Alkmaar

Postadres

Postbus 60
1850 AB Heiloo

Bereikbaarheid

Telefoon
+31 (0)72 - 5064817
Email
info@tjadenadvies.nl

Bankzaken

IBAN
NL74RABO0166260797
G-Rekening
NL22RABO0991431324
BTW-nr
NL851246321B01

Contactpersonen Tjaden Adviesbureau voor Grondmechanica

Directie

Theo van Velzen
072 2100249 – 06 53984723
theo@theovanvelzen.nl

Directie

Margret van Velzen
072 2100245
margret@theovanvelzen.nl

Bedrijfsleider

Arjen Verhoeven
072 2100255 – 06 53492172
a.verhoeven@tjadenadvies.nl

Tekenaar/werkvoorbereider

Danny Fransz
072 2100256
d.fransz@tjadenadvies.nl

Werkvoorbereider

Ing. Daan van Gaalen
072 2100257
d.vangaalen@tjadenadvies.nl

Geotechnisch Adviseur

Ing. Andrés Aparicio Saez
072 7210711
a.apariciosaez@tjadenadvies.nl

Geotechnisch Adviseur

Ing. Arjen Jonker
072 2100258
a.j.jonker@tjadenadvies.nl

Geohydrologisch Adviseur

Ing. Thijs Eijking
072 2100259
t.eijking@tjadenadvies.nl

Geohydrologisch Adviseur

Julian van Stralen MSc
072 7210710
j.vanstralen@tjadenadvies.nl